Sunday • December 16
CST 8:56 | EST 9:56 | MST 7:56 | PST 6:56 | GMT 02:56
Other Non-Flash Media Players
August 05, 2018

Hidden Threats to America
Bookmark and Share
Richard welcomes a former consultant with the FBI who has investigated the root causes of globalist power, secret societies and radical Islamic terrorism- Issues that seek to destroy the United States of America!
Episode Segments:
 
The Conspiracy Show: Hidden Threats Pt. 1
Paul Williams is a former consultant with the FBI who has investigated the root causes of globalist power, secret societies and radical islamic terrorism. These are issues that seek to destroy the United States of America, but Uncle Sam is not dead, yet! Hear the solutions to current problems and how to defeat the Deep State.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
The Conspiracy Show: Hidden Threats Pt. 2
Richard continues the discussion With Paul Williams on how the globalists plan to destroy America and offers practical solutions that address the root cause of the problems.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
Guest(s) Appearing on this Episode
Paul Williams
PAUL WILLIAMS , Ph.D., is a journalist and author. He has served as a consultant for the FBI, editor and publisher of the Metro in Scranton, Pennsylvania, as well as an adjunct professor of humanities at the University of Scranton.

He is the author of The Killing of Uncle Sam: The Demise of the United States of America, Al Qaeda Connection: International Terrorism, Organized Crime, and the Coming Apocalypse, The Vatican Exposed: Money, Murder, and the Mafia, and Osamas Revenge: The Next 9/11: What the Media and the Government Havenít Told You.


The Killing of Uncle Sam