Sunday • December 16
CST 8:30 | EST 9:30 | MST 7:30 | PST 6:30 | GMT 02:30
Other Non-Flash Media Players
June 10, 2018

RFK Questions
Bookmark and Share
Was Sirhan Sirhan hypnotically programmed to assassinate RFK? There are calls for a new investigation into the RFK assassination. We’ll hear from a lawyer who has addressed the parole board on behalf of Sirhan Sirhan. Then, Richard welcomes an author who has written on finding Your True Self through connection with One Divine Awareness.
Episode Segments:
 
The Conspiracy Show: Sirhan’s Defense
Richard welcomes Laurie Dusek, one of the defense lawyers for Sirhan Sirhan. Was Sirhan Hypnotically Programmed to Assassinate RFK? Numerous bullets prove there may have been more than one shooter. There are calls for a new investigation into the RFK assassination. Sirhan’s next parole hearing will be in 2021
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
The Conspiracy Show: Divine Awareness
Richard welcomes Thomas Razzeto, an author who has written on finding Your True Self through connection with One Divine Awareness. When you release your limiting beliefs about yourself, the world, and how you fit into it, you will be free to put your values of kindness and compassion spontaneously into action with an aliveness that cannot be matched!
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
Guest(s) Appearing on this Episode
Thomas Razzeto
THOMAS RAZZETO taught a class for the Center for Lifelong Learning, which is a part of Santa Barbara City College (SBCC), was the highest ranked community college in the United States in 2013. This class had the same title as my book: Living the Paradox of Enlightenment. He has spoken publicly numerous times, both in person and on the radio and in September 2012, He spoke for the prestigious lecture series, Mind and Supermind, which is run by SBCC.

Living the Paradox of Enlightenment: Spiritual Awakening in Simple, Clear English is available through Amazon.