Monday • December 10
CST 5:58 | EST 6:58 | MST 4:58 | PST 3:58 | GMT 23:58
Other Non-Flash Media Players
June 03, 2018

Piercing the Veil
Bookmark and Share
Where do we go when we die? How do we resolve issues of Karma? A psychic and an Experiencer may have the answers. Then, Richard welcomes Nick Redfern, an author who has written five books on the Men in Black (MIB) issue. The mounting evidence indicates that they are evil.
Episode Segments:
 
The Conspiracy Show: Piercing the Veil
Marina Anderson is an established actress, published author , publicist, personal manager and freelance writer specializing in entertainment. She was wife and personal manager to David Carradine, and responsible for resurrecting his career.

Michael Bodine has been a professional psychic for more than thirty-five years, giving readings, performing ghost bustings, and speaking at events and conventions. His clients range from celebrities like Melanie Griffith and Gary Busey, to financiers and dog walkers.

They have received messages from Marina’s husband on the other side
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
The Conspiracy Show: Hostile Men in Black
Richard welcomes Nick Redfern, an author who has written five books on the Men in Black (MIB) issue. The mounting evidence indicates that they are evil. UFO encounters yield reports about hybrids and their satanic agendas. After all, it is about soul collecting, is it not?
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
GUEST: NICK REDFERN is an author, lecturer, and journalist who writes about a wide range of unsolved mysteries, including Bigfoot, UFOs, the Loch Ness Monster, alien encounters, and government conspiracies. His previous books include Close Encounters of the Fatal Kind; For Nobody's Eyes Only; The World's Weirdest Places; The Pyramids and the Pentagon; The Real Men in Black; The NASA Conspiracies; and Contactees. Redfern has appeared on numerous television shows and networks, including Fox News; The History Channel's Ancient Aliens, Monster Quest, and UFO Hunters; VH1's Legend Hunters; National Geographic Channel's The Truth About UFOs and Paranatural; BBC's Out of this World; MSNBC's Countdown; and SyFy Channel's Proof Positive.