Sunday • October 20
CST 4:13 | EST 5:13 | MST 3:13 | PST 2:13 | GMT 09:13
Other Non-Flash Media Players
June 02, 2019

Celestial War
Bookmark and Share
Richard welcomes a senior pastor and critically-acclaimed Amazon top-60 bestselling author who'll reveal some of the most astounding mysteries and revelations concerning the cosmic battle of the ages. He'll connect the dots from Genesis through Revelation and explain how Satan used and manipulated the nations of history on his cosmic, inter-dimensional quest to find the "seed" that would eventually "crush his head."
Episode Segments:
 
The Conspiracy Show: Celestial War Part 1
Prepare yourself for a stunning journey, as some of the most astounding mysteries and revelations concerning the cosmic battle of the ages are uncovered. Carl Gallups peels back the veil on earth-shattering biblical revelations by contextually connecting the dots from Genesis through Revelation, while appealing to the scholarship of numerous renowned biblical commentators.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
The Conspiracy Show: Celestial War Part 2
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
Carl Gallups has been a Senior pastor on the northwest Florida Gulf Coast since 1987. He is a critically acclaimed Amazon top 60 bestselling author, and a long time Gulf Coast talk radio host . Carl serves on the Board of Regents at the Univ. of Mobile in Alabama. He is a former decorated Florida law enforcement officer. He is the author of Gods of the Final Kingdom.