Thursday • December 13
CST 1:57 | EST 2:57 | MST 12:57 | PST 11:57 | GMT 19:57
Other Non-Flash Media Players
May 20, 2018

JFK- The Evidence Today
Bookmark and Share
Richard welcomes back author Jim DiEugenuio, who is an expert on the JFK assassination. He lists the myriad problems with the evidence today and explores the cooperation of the mainstream press in concealing many facts. He reveals the connections between Washington and Hollywood, as well as the CIA influence in the film community today.
Episode Segments:
 
The Conspiracy Show: JFK Evidence Today
Guest is Jim DiEugenuio is the author of "Destiny Betrayed,"about the Garrison investigation of the Kennedy assassination, first published in 1992, with a second, greatly revised edition issued in 2012; and"Reclaiming Parkland," published in 2013 and reissued in expanded form in 2016, which offers a detailed critical examination of the Warren Commission's evidence and conclusions, along with an analysis of the CIA's influence in Hollywood.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
The Conspiracy Show: JFK Evidence Part 2
Richard and Jim continue the discussion on the state of affairs today into the assassination of JFK. Most of the world does not believe the "Official Story." Will we ever see Justice served to the insiders of the Deep State? Who in broad daylight commit State Crimes Against Democracy (SCAD) then pass off a phony cover story.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...