Thursday • December 13
CST 2:34 | EST 3:34 | MST 1:34 | PST 12:34 | GMT 20:34
Other Non-Flash Media Players
May 27, 2018

DNA Manipulation
Bookmark and Share
An Emmy award winning broadcaster shares warnings about the newly emerging human technologies of hybrids, androids and clones are echoes of ancient to current day DNA manipulation in Earth life by a very advanced alien presence. Then- author James Abbott joins Richard to discuss his new book, which documents the most important UFO cases of all time.
Episode Segments:
 
The Conspiracy Show: DNA Manipulation
Linda Moulton Howe has received local, national and international awards, including three regional Emmys, a national Emmy nomination and a Station Peabody award for medical programming. Linda's documentaries have included A Strange Harvest and Strange Harvests 1993, which explored the worldwide animal mutilation mystery. Another film, A Prairie Dawn, focused on astronaut training in Denver. She has also produced documentaries in Ethiopia and Mexico for UNICEF about child survival efforts and for Turner Broadcasting in Atlanta about environmental challenges
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
The Conspiracy Show: UFO Best Evidence
James Abbott is a highly experienced researcher who has spent years studying the UFO debate as an outsider. With no vested interests, he presents all sides of the story without fear or favor. His book is called The Outsiderís Guide to UFOs: Volume 1: Mystery and Science
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...