Monday • December 10
CST 6:42 | EST 7:42 | MST 5:42 | PST 4:42 | GMT 00:42
Other Non-Flash Media Players
April 22, 2018

JFK Special- The Reveal
Bookmark and Share
Richard welcomes back the pioneer of reverse speech analysis with a comprehensive collection of reversals on “Who shot JFK?” Can we finally bring to justice the insiders who killed the President and ruined a nation? Reverse Speech provides the answers!
Episode Segments:
 
The Conspiracy Show: JFK The Reveal
David John Oates is the pioneer of reverse speech analysis. Using this technique, c an we finally bring to justice the insiders who killed the President and ruined a nation? A comprehensive collection of reversals on who shot JFK may provide the answers!
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
The Conspiracy Show: JFK Special Part 2
Richard and David John Oates continue the reverse speech analysis into Who shot JFK? Will the insiders be held accountable? Can new evidence shed light on what really happened?
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
This Week's Guest:

DAVID JOHN OATES is the founder and developer of Reverse Speech technologies. He was the first person to ever document speech reversals in human speech in 1983 and has worked extensively since then on research and development, as well as maintaining a therapeutic and consulting practice. He has had an active career spanning 24 years, furthering the field of Reverse Speech as his full time occupation. He has developed new theories, and designed therapeutic and training techniques.