Thursday • December 13
CST 2:47 | EST 3:47 | MST 1:47 | PST 12:47 | GMT 20:47
Other Non-Flash Media Players
February 11, 2018

Divinia Water
Bookmark and Share
An inventor joins Richard to discuss a medical breakthrough- internal radiation damage has been reversed using drinking water that has been transformed to its most essential and original molecular level. You won’t believe this story! Then, a paranormal news roundup with our paranormal pundit .
Episode Segments:
 
The Conspiracy Show: Divinia Water
Ralph Stanton is a veteran of the United States Air Force and served in the Gulf War conflict in 1990. In 2003 Ralph was hired as a security guard for the Idaho National Laboratory, and three years later was trained and hired as a nuclear facility operator for one of INL's contractors. On November 8th, 2011 Ralph and 16 of his colleagues were exposed to an uncontrolled release of plutonium while working on-site at the INL. After the accident, Ralph faced numerous health issues and legal battles and felt his and his family's lives were destroyed. Today, Ralph and Jodi want to share their story and personal discovery to health and recovery after crossing paths with Steven Sedlmayr, who also joins us on the program. Mr. Sedlmayr is a prominent inventor who invented the fiber optic television, which is known as the predecessor to high-definition television.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
The Conspiracy Show: Paranormal News Roundup
Richard welcomes back our resident paranormal pundit Rosemary Ellen Guilley who battles against the vengeful Djinn. The Djinn are not the only beings interacting with humans, but their giant shadow falls across every part of our paranormal and entity contact experiences, including bedroom invasions, alien abductions, and genetics manipulators from other worlds.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
Guest(s) Appearing on this Episode
Steven Sedlmayr
STEVEN SEDLMAYR: has over 20 patents to his name, founded over 5 companies, and was the youngest recipient of the National Science Foundation Grant when he received it at the age of 16. Martin Marietta, NASA, and the Colorado School of Mines are some of the larger institutions he has worked for. Mr. Sedlmayr is a prominent inventor who invented the fiber optic television, which is known as the predecessor to high-definition television. Under the mentorship of Dr. Rostrum Roy at Arizona State and Penn State, Sedlmayr has perfected the state of water with his latest, patented invention. Sedlmayr's water was researched by colleague Dr. Gerald Pollack, who concluded Sedlmayr's water to have the highest EZ water signature he has seen; Sedlmayr's water is also highly energetic, deuterium depleted, and oxygenated at 102%. He currently resides in Idaho with his wife.

Divinia Water Website