Thursday • December 13
CST 2:02 | EST 3:02 | MST 1:02 | PST 12:02 | GMT 20:02
Other Non-Flash Media Players
February 04, 2018

Beatles Reunion
Bookmark and Share
Richard welcomes a screenwriter of Alternate History who envisions a world where the Beatles stayed together in a new book and video. Then Richard welcomes the lead researcher from a team who have been working on a scientific understanding and explanation to the ancient Paracas Elongated skulls.
Episode Segments:
 
The Conspiracy Show: Beatles Reunion
Richard welcomes Bryce Zabel, a screenwriter of Alternate History who envisions a world where the Beatles stayed together. Imagine if you will, what might have happened if the Beatles did not break up and still produced music that leaves a post generational impact and has a positive affect on the world.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
The Conspiracy Show: Elongated Skull DNA results
Richard welcomes La Marzulli, the lead researcher from a team who have been working on a scientific understanding and explanation to the ancient Paracas Elongated skulls. Where are they from? Do we finally have proof the Nephilim are our ancestors?
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...