Saturday • February 16
CST 10:14 | EST 11:14 | MST 9:14 | PST 8:14 | GMT 16:14
Other Non-Flash Media Players
January 29, 2019

Secrets of the Secret Service
Bookmark and Share
Richard welcomes a former Secret Service Agent who has inside knowledge of how the White House operates under damage control. He shared his experiences as the first Secret Service employee compelled to testify in a criminal case against a sitting U.S. president.
Episode Segments:
 
The Conspiracy Show: Secrets of the Secret Service
Gary Byrne GARY BYRNE served in federal law enforcement for nearly thirty years, in the U.S. Air Force Security Police, the Uniformed Division of the Secret Service, and most recently as a Federal Air Marshal. While serving as a Secret Service Officer, Gary protected President Bill Clinton and the First Family in the White House. His first book, CRISIS OF CHARACTER, was a #1 New York Times bestseller.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
The Conspiracy Show: Secrets of the Secret Service Part 2
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...