Thursday • December 13
CST 1:57 | EST 2:57 | MST 12:57 | PST 11:57 | GMT 19:57
Other Non-Flash Media Players
January 30, 2018

The Post and Pentagon Papers
Bookmark and Share
Richard welcomes a noted JFK researcher who has more information on The Washington Post and their involvement with Daniel Elsberg- something that the new film “The Post” chose to ignore. Then, Richard welcomes the winner of the 2017 PARE award that will be used to support research in associative remote viewing.
Episode Segments:
 
The Conspiracy Show: The Post and Pentagon Papers
The new movie “The Post” tells the story of the Pentagon Papers from a curious perspective that ignores much of the drama of the real history. Jim DiEuginio is the author of "Destiny Betrayed," about the Garrison investigation of the Kennedy assassination, first published in 1992. He joins Richard to discuss The Washington Post and their involvement with Daniel Elsberg
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
The Conspiracy Show: Remote Viewing Research
Richard welcomes Igor Grgic, the winner of the 2017 PARE award that will be used to support research in associative remote viewing. Leading to a better understanding of what constitutes a "Hit" or "Miss" in ARV.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...