Monday • December 10
CST 7:00 | EST 8:00 | MST 6:00 | PST 5:00 | GMT 01:00
Other Non-Flash Media Players
January 21, 2018

Beyond Bitcoin
Bookmark and Share
Richard welcomes a top cryptocurrency expert who will explain what is the right digital coin to buy, how to trade and when to sell. Then, advances in molecular biology have found the reset button on the human body. Richard talks with the CEO of a company that can erase cellular damage, stimulate tissue regeneration, and treat a range of diseases.
Episode Segments:
 
The Conspiracy Show: Beyond Bitcoin
Can cryptocurrencies end the monopoly of the Federal Reserve Banks and restore power to the people? Is Bitcoin a gamechanger or a sophisticated scam? Our guest Sean Worthington is the author of the book Beyond Bitcoin: The Future of Digital Currencies and is the creator of CloudCoin, the world’s first Cloud-based currency.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
The Conspiracy Show: Bioregeneration
Richard welcomes the CEO of a company that can erase cellular damage, stimulate tissue regeneration, and treat a range of diseases. Basically, advances in molecular biology have found the reset button on the human body.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
Guest(s) Appearing on this Episode
Ira Pastor
IRA S. PASTOR is the Chief Executive Officer of Bioquark Inc. He has 30 years of experience across multiple sectors of the pharmaceutical industry including pharmaceutical commercialization, biotech drug development, managed care, distribution, OTC, and retail; he served as VP, Business Development for the drug development company Phytomedics Inc., raising $40 million of private equity, consummating over $50 million of licensing deals, and bringing lead drug candidate from discovery stage to Phase III development.

Prior to that, he was employed by SmithKline Beecham Pharmaceuticals working in sales, marketing, and business strategy positions. Mr. Pastor has also served as Vice President of Corporate Development for the pharmacy benefit management company Prescription Delivery Systems (acquired by Cigna Health Insurance). He has an MBA from Temple University and a BS in Pharmacy, from Rutgers University.


Bioquark Website

 
Sean Worthington
SEAN H. WORTHINGTON is a tenured faculty member in the Computer Science Department of Butte College in Northern California and an expert in computer information systems. He is the author of the book Beyond Bitcoin: The Future of Digital Currencies and is the creator of CloudCoin, the world’s first Cloud-based currency.

Listeners can visit www.DigitalFrontierNews.com to request a FREE COPY of Sean’s book, Beyond Bitcoin: The Future of Digital Currency, and get 5 FREE CLOUDCOINS.