Monday • December 10
CST 5:58 | EST 6:58 | MST 4:58 | PST 3:58 | GMT 23:58
Other Non-Flash Media Players
January 14, 2018

Conspirafacts 2018
Bookmark and Share
Richard welcomes George Freund, the recipient of the conspiracy factist award, who will give a look ahead for 2018. What does he anticipate happening both domestically and geo-politically based on the owners’ playbook? An assault on free speech? Information networks getting exposed as a mouthpiece for the military industrial complex? You may be shocked at his answers.
Episode Segments:
 
The Conspiracy Show: Conspirafacts 2018
hosted his own popular talk show on That Channel delving into such issues as the debt crisis, 9/11, weather weapons and all things hidden. When reality is conspiracy then by definition conspiracy must be reality. For 20 years George Freund has been a talk radio junkie revealing to millions upon millions the deep dark machinations of the shadow government. He has learned that corporate media is nothing but a slick propaganda machine to lure us into sleep.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
The Conspiracy Show: Curses and Paranormal News
Richard welcomes back our resident paranormal pundit Rosemary Ellen Guilley, who has done extensive research on The Kennedy Family Curse, The curse of the Hope Diamond, The Curse of James Dean and “The Little Bastard” his 1955 Porsche 550 Spyder and gives a summary of paranormal news headlines in the last half/hour of the show.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...