Friday • April 19
CST 10:31 | EST 11:31 | MST 9:31 | PST 8:31 | GMT 15:31
Other Non-Flash Media Players
April 24, 2023

Kia EV6 GT, Lincoln Nautilus & Car.com's Affordability Report
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
Kia EV6 GT, Lincoln Nautilus & Car.com's Affordability Report
Tom and Jill discuss test drives of the zippy Kia EV6 GT and the Lincoln Nautilus. Then, Jane Ulitskaya, News Editor at Cars.com, stops in to talk about their new car affordability report.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...