Friday • April 19
CST 10:02 | EST 11:02 | MST 9:02 | PST 8:02 | GMT 15:02
Other Non-Flash Media Players
April 03, 2023

Mazda CX-90, Hyundai Ioniq 6 & Mid-sized Pickups
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
Mazda CX-90, Hyundai Ioniq 6 & Mid-sized Pickups
Jill is back in studio with Tom this week, to talk about the Mazda CX-90 and Hyundai Ioniq 6. Then, Tim Esterdahl from PickupTruckTalk.com joins the show to talk about the current crop of mid-sized pickups.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...