Friday • April 19
CST 10:17 | EST 11:17 | MST 9:17 | PST 8:17 | GMT 15:17
Other Non-Flash Media Players
January 16, 2023

Back in the Driver's Seat!
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
Back in the Driver's Seat!
Tom and Jill talk minivans, and Jill's experience at the Rebelle Rally. Then, they are joined by Sam Fiorani of AutoForecast Solutions to talk about the state of the new car buying market, and the Inflation Reduction Act's confusing effect on EVs, and much more.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...