Thursday • December 08
CST 7:30 | EST 8:30 | MST 6:30 | PST 5:30 | GMT 01:30
Other Non-Flash Media Players
September 12, 2022

Lee's IANDS Talk
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
Lee's IANDS Talk
Lee's address at the IANDS 2022 Conference in Salt Lake City was loosely based on the conference theme, "The Luminous Essence of Oneness." He couldn't choose a title, and went from "NDEs: The Red Pill for Discovering Reality," to "Podcasting Oneness to a Divided World," to answering a cartoon based on chickens crossing roads, and the Other Side. The number 42 was also in contention.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...