Sunday • November 27
CST 10:35 | EST 11:35 | MST 9:35 | PST 8:35 | GMT 04:35
Other Non-Flash Media Players
July 31, 2022

The Galactic Federation
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
The Galactic Federation, Hr1
Richard speaks with a pioneer in the development of exopolitics who will share details about the Galactic Federation, a cosmic organization that he believes is composed of various extraterrestrial races.

​ Guest: Dr. Michael Salla is the author of twelve books that include Kennedy's Last Stand (2013) and Galactic Diplomacy (2013). Dr. Salla was an Assistant Professor/ Researcher in Residence in the School of International Service, American University from 1996-2004. He has a Ph.D. in Government from the University of Queensland, Australia. He is also the Founder of the Exopolitics Institute, a non-profit organization that analyzes the political implications of the extraterrestrial presence. Most recently, he is the author of Space Force: Our Star Trek Future (2021) which is the sixth book in his Secret Space Programs series.

Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
The Galactic Federation, Hr2
Richard continues the conversation with Dr. Michael Sallas, about the Galactic Federation.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...