Sunday • November 27
CST 9:57 | EST 10:57 | MST 8:57 | PST 7:57 | GMT 03:57
Other Non-Flash Media Players
July 17, 2022

Rod Serling Special
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
Rod Serling Special, Hr1
Richard welcomes an author about the life and career of legendary television writer, Rod Serling and his iconic 1960s television series, The Twilight Zone.

​ The Rod Serling Memorial Foundation is presenting Serling Fest 2022 in August. For more information, visit: https://rodserling.com/serlingfest2022/ ​

GUEST: Nicholas Parisi serves on the Board of Directors of the Rod Serling Memorial Foundation, a charitable organization dedicated to preserving and promoting Rod Serling's legacy. He is a former staff writer and editor for Good Times magazine in Long Island. He is also a musician and vocalist. In 2010, his former band, Arioch, released a CD with the Serling-inspired title Between Light and Shadow on Retrospect Records. He lives in Ronkonkoma, New York.

Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
Rod Serling Special, Hr2
Richard continues the discussion about Rod Serling's amazing legacy with Nicholas Parisi.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...