Tuesday • September 27
CST 10:52 | EST 11:52 | MST 9:52 | PST 8:52 | GMT 03:52
Other Non-Flash Media Players
March 13, 2022

Remote Viewing The Russia/Ukraine War & UFOs Over Canadian Nuclear Facilities
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
Remote Viewing The Russia/Ukraine War
Richard welcomes a remote viewer and trance clairvoyant known as Canada's Edgar Cayce and the last of the sleeping prophets who'll reveal his visions and predictions concerning the Russian invasion of Ukraine.

​ Guest: Douglas James Cottrell is best known as a trance clairvoyant. He is a spiritual healer, teacher, and published author who demonstrates many abilities studied by Noetic Sciences (the study of consciousness), including clairvoyance, telepathy, energy healing, remote viewing, prediction, and prophecy. He is one of a select few able to demonstrate all of these abilities, and even fewer who are considered a reliable information source. He teaches people the world over about spiritual development through the practice of meditation and the application of spiritual principles in daily life.

Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
UFOs Over Canadian Nuclear Facilities
Richard speaks with a Canadian UFO/ET Disclosure advocate to discuss the recent inquiry from a Canadian Member of Parliament regarding incursions by unknown craft over Canadian nuclear facilities.

Guest: Victor Viggiani is a retired school principal from Toronto, Ontario, Canada. He has a Bachelor of Arts Degree in Sociology and Psychology (York University Toronto Ontario Canada) and a Masters in Educational Administration and Curriculum Development. Victor's research and analysis of anomalous aerial phenomenon spans over 30 years. His experience involves UFO sightings report investigation, counselling work with individuals reporting anomalous experiences, presentations and journalism in the field of ETI Disclosure issues.

Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...