Tuesday • July 05
CST 6:54 | EST 7:54 | MST 5:54 | PST 4:54 | GMT 11:54
Other Non-Flash Media Players
February 28, 2022

NDEr Johnnie Davis:
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
NDEr Johnnie Davis: "Time is of the Essence!"
Our show's guest, Johnnie Davis, is an inspirational speaker, entrepreneur, success coach, and author of "I'm Still Here," an Amazon best seller. In 2012, he became a sudden cardiac arrest survivor with an NDE story to share. He is a Rutgers University graduate who resides in Charlotte, NC with his beautiful wife, Rachel. Contact Johnnie directly at www.succeedwithjd.com and @mrjohnniedavis on Instagram.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...