Sunday • November 27
CST 11:08 | EST 12:08 | MST 10:08 | PST 9:08 | GMT 05:08
Other Non-Flash Media Players
February 18, 2022

Black History Month 2022
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
Black History Month 2022
This broadcast is dedicated entirely to Black History Month, People of Color month. Along with my guest Mental Health Therapist Reginald C. Campbell, we are going to be talking about a number of things that are negatively affecting this community and talk about resolutions for these negative issues, as well as talking about the positive things that are happening in this community as well, and how to exponentiate this and giving homage to those individuals whose shoulders we stand on today who have gone before us and those who are with us today.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...