Wednesday • May 25
CST 2:36 | EST 3:36 | MST 1:36 | PST 12:36 | GMT 19:36
Other Non-Flash Media Players
January 10, 2022

NDEr Norma Edwards' Amazing Life
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
NDEr Norma Edwards' Amazing Life
Rev. Dr. Norma Edwards is a Near-Death Experiencer, a recognized change agent, Spiritual Therapist and a Certified NLP Life Coach. Born in Guyana, South America, she has studied under the tutelage of eight Spiritual Masters. She is an expert at merging spiritual orientation into clinical practice, and is the CEO and founder of Reprogram Your Life. Her book, Awakening, can be found on Amazon. Her website: https://reprogramyourlife.org.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...