Wednesday • January 26
CST 11:24 | EST 12:24 | MST 10:24 | PST 9:24 | GMT 05:24
Other Non-Flash Media Players
November 28, 2021

Geoengineered Transhumanism
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
Geoengineered Transhumanism, Hr 1
Richard welcomes a writer/researcher who reveals how geoengineering has been used for decades to control the ionosphere with phased array heater blasts so as to maintain an ionized atmosphere in which chemicals, nanotechnology, and synbio synergies can be continuously laid by jets, drones, and rockets in the name of "climate change." Thus, the groundwork for the synbio (synthetic biology) neural network inside Human 1.0 began by manipulating the macro environment upon which our extraordinary interior micro environment depends. The air we breathe, the soil we grow our food in, the water we must replenish-all have been commandeered by biotech and Big Pharma for Human 2.0 Transhumanism.

​ Guest: Elana Freeland is a writer, ghostwriter, teacher and lecturer who researches and writes on Deep State issues like geoengineering, MK-ULTRA, ritual abuse, targeting and invasive electromagnetic weapons. She is best known for Under An Ionized Sky: From Chemtrails to Space Fence Lockdown (Feral House, February 2018) and Chemtrails, HAARP, and the Full Spectrum Dominance of Planet Earth (Feral House, June 2014) and now the third and last book in the trilogy, Geoengineered Transhumanism: How the Environment Has Been Weaponized by Chemicals, Electromagnetism, & Nanotechnology for Synthetic Biology (October 2021). Under An Ionized Sky was translated into Serbian and is recommended reading at a Technical University in Serbia, Nikola Tesla's home nation; to date, it is the only book available to the public that goes into detail about how Tesla technology has been weaponized on a planetary scale.

Elana came of age in the eye of the Sixties maelstrom. Her 4-book series Sub Rosa America: A Deep State History exposes the hidden history of America since President John F. Kennedy's televised assassination. Freeland's undergraduate degree was in creative writing with a second major in biology. Her Master of Arts degree from St. John's College in Santa Fe, New Mexico concentrated on historiography, and her thesis was awarded honors.

Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
Geoengineered Transhumanism, Hr 2
Richard continues to discuss geoengineering and transhumanism with author and researcher Elana Freeland, including 5G rollout, digital biology, and the weaponization of bacteria via computers.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...