Wednesday • January 26
CST 10:56 | EST 11:56 | MST 9:56 | PST 8:56 | GMT 04:56
Other Non-Flash Media Players
October 31, 2021

Ali Siaditan &: Jonathan Cahn Explore Biblical Prophesy for America
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
Ali Siaditan &: Jonathan Cahn Explore Biblical Prophesy for America, Hr1
Special guest-host Ali Siaditan welcomes an expert in ancient Bible mysteries to discuss the harbingers that befell the ancient Kingdom of Israel and how they parallel recent events in America.

​ Guest: Jonathan Cahn caused a worldwide stir with the release of his explosive first book The Harbinger which became an instant New York Times best seller and brought him to national and international prominence. His next three books were also New York Times bestsellers, The Mystery of the Shemitah, The Book of Mysteries, The Paradigm, The Oracle, and now The Harbinger II: The Return. He was named, along with Billy Graham and Keith Greene, one of the top forty spiritual leaders of the last forty years to have radically impacted the world. Called the prophetic voice of this generation, he has spoken on Capitol Hill, at the United Nations, and to millions of people around the world. He is known for opening the deep mysteries of Scripture and bringing forth messages of prophetic import. He leads Hope of the World ministry, an international outreach of teaching, evangelism, and compassion projects for the world's most needy and the Jerusalem Centre/Beth Israel, a worship center made up of Jews and Gentiles, people of all backgrounds, just outside New York City, in Wayne, New Jersey.

Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
Ali Siaditan &: Jonathan Cahn Explore Biblical Prophesy for America, Hr2
Guest-host Ali Siaditan continues the conversation with Biblical prophesy expert Jonathan Cahn, discussing the prophetic timing of the pandemic to the 50th anniversary of a major event in US history and more.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...