Tuesday • July 05
CST 8:33 | EST 9:33 | MST 7:33 | PST 6:33 | GMT 13:33
Other Non-Flash Media Players
October 25, 2021

NDEr Dustin Warncke: Outdoors with God
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
NDEr Dustin Warncke: Outdoors with God
The show's guest, Dustin Warncke, is the volunteer technician for our Facebook page, a motivational speaker, devotional leader, teacher, and an avid outdoorsman. He has produced and hosted hundreds of YouTube videos, TV shows, and bi-weekly podcasts, and authored books, eBooks, blogs and articles. Dustin's latest book, An Intentional Optimized Life, draws on his own spiritual encounters.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...