Wednesday • January 26
CST 10:47 | EST 11:47 | MST 9:47 | PST 8:47 | GMT 04:47
Other Non-Flash Media Players
October 10, 2021

Crimes and Coverups in American Politics
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
Crimes and Coverups in American Politics, Hr 1
Richard welcomes a writer/historian to discuss the history of un-Americanism and secular saints, like Abraham Lincoln, Theodore Roosevelt, and Franklin D. Roosevelt. They discuss the parallels between Constitutional abuses by John Adams, Lincoln and Woodrow Wilson to today's political prisoners held in Washington DC, and the constant demonization of non-vaxxed Americans.

Guest: Donald Jeffries has been researching the JFK assassination since the mid-1970s, when he was a teenage volunteer for Mark Lane's Citizens Committee of Inquiry. He is very active on all the JFK assassination forums, and has been a moderator on the London Spartacus Education Forum for several years. His first published book, the acclaimed 2007 novel The Unreals, has been compared to Alice in Wonderland and The Wizard of Oz.

Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
Crimes and Coverups in American Politics, Hr 2
Richard continues the conversation with Donald Jeffries, as they discuss historical parallels to today's cancel culture and the new authoritarian and punitive turn taken by leaders across the globe in the past year.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...