Wednesday • October 27
CST 11:27 | EST 12:27 | MST 10:27 | PST 9:27 | GMT 04:27
Other Non-Flash Media Players
June 14, 2021

Iranian Dr. Kassauei's NDE
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
Iranian Dr. Kassauei's NDE
Keyaunoosh Kassauei, MD, known as Dr. K, is an international medical graduate, including a post-doctoral research fellowship at the Johns Hopkins Hospital School of Medicine. But in 2006, this Iranian doctor became the patient and, post-surgery, she died and went into the light. As a result, Dr. K developed a passion for coaching in healthcare, and has founded "My Conscious Coaching Group," a coaching non-profit that works with NDErs, among others.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...