Wednesday • October 20
CST 3:41 | EST 4:41 | MST 2:41 | PST 1:41 | GMT 20:41
Other Non-Flash Media Players
February 15, 2021

Dr. Roland Achenjang on who and why we are
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
Dr. Roland Achenjang on who and why we are
The show's guest, Dr. Roland Achenjang, grew up in Cameroon, West Africa. His exposure to the cultures in Cameroon, America, and other parts of the world were enriching, but also a source of confusion about life. For 28 years he questioned all of it through his Catholic teachings, local folklore understandings, diverse cultural beliefs, pharmacy education, and an MBA In frustration he taught himself to meditate, and had a spiritually transformative experience (STE) that put the entire Earth life experience into perspective. Roland is the author of the book, Who and Why You Are. He is also a meditation workshop presenter, and host of the podcast, Conversations with Roland. His website is: www.rolandachenjang.com.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...