Friday • November 27
CST 11:18 | EST 12:18 | MST 10:18 | PST 9:18 | GMT 17:18
Other Non-Flash Media Players
November 01, 2020

Coronavirus Lockdown Lawsuit
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
Coronavirus Lockdown Lawsuit Hr 1
Richard welcomes a Canadian constitutional lawyer who recently filed a 191-page lawsuit against multiple levels of government over their response to the coronavirus pandemic. The lawsuit seeks several official declarations from the courts that pandemic measures are neither scientific nor medically-based, that they are extreme, irrational, and unwarranted, and that they breach multiple sections of our Charter of Rights and Freedoms.

​ GUEST: Rocco Galati is a constitutional lawyer and founder of The Constitutional Rights Centre Inc. Galati graduated from McGill University in 1984 with a Bachelor of Arts and then graduated from Osgoode Hall Law School in 1987.In 2011, Galati brought a case against the Canadian government to restore the Bank of Canada as a lender to the government. The case was brought on behalf of the Committee on Monetary and Economic Reform. COMER argued that the Bank of Canada is mandated to provide debt-free financing for public projects undertaken by federal, provincial and municipal governments.

Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
Coronavirus Lockdown Lawsuit Hr 1
Richard continues his conversation with Canadian constitutional lawyer Rocco Galati about the constitutional abuses and unnecessary deaths connected to the coronavirus lockdowns, and takes calls from listeners.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...