Thursday • August 06
CST 10:51 | EST 11:51 | MST 9:51 | PST 8:51 | GMT 03:51
Other Non-Flash Media Players
July 05, 2020

The Occult Origins of America
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
The Occult Origins of America, Hr 1
Richard welcomes two veteran researchers and filmmakers, specializing in the areas of theology, world religion, the occult, and supernatural/paranormal phenomena who discuss how ancient occult mystery schools and pagan spiritual traditions shaped the founding of America.

​ GUESTS: Wes and Justen Faull are writers, directors, and producers of Faull Bros. Productions. Justen is the founder and host of the Fourth Watch Radio Network.

Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
The Occult Origins of America, Hr 2
Richard continues his conversation with Wes and Justen Faull.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...