Saturday • November 28
CST 8:16 | EST 9:16 | MST 7:16 | PST 6:16 | GMT 14:16
Other Non-Flash Media Players
May 03, 2020

Open Phones & Carbon 60 Update
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
Open Phones
Richard takes questions and comments regarding coronavirus, the government lockdowns, geo-politics, subterfuge, UFO/ET Disclosure, the paranormal, and more.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
Carbon 60 Update
A nano-materials scientist returns to the program to provide an update on the health benefits of a chemical compound called Carbon 60 which may slow aging and reduce cellular damage. The consumable form of C-60 was used in the 2012 Paris Study that showed ESS60 doubled the life-span of test rats.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...