Wednesday • February 28
CST 1:14 | EST 2:14 | MST 12:14 | PST 11:14 | GMT 19:14
Other Non-Flash Media Players
April 09, 2020

Coronavirus Thoughts
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
Coronavirus Thoughts
Thanks for tuning into my show, I really appreciate it! My guest the World's Best Mental Health Therapist, Reginald C. Campbell and I will be discussing topics of interest that will help shine some light on what our global society is now dealing with, a Pandemic - Covid 19. I am also interjecting during my broadcast, uplifting and educational conversations, as well. So, take a break and pour up a cup of coffee, tea or a glass of your favorite juice and listen to my broadcast. I hope you enjoy it.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...