Saturday • November 28
CST 8:43 | EST 9:43 | MST 7:43 | PST 6:43 | GMT 14:43
Other Non-Flash Media Players
April 05, 2020

The Dreams Behind The Music, Plus Pandemics & Prophecy
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
The Dreams Behind The Music
Richard welcomes a pioneer in lucid dream research to discuss the relationship between dreams and creativity some of the fascinating dreams behind the music and lives of such artists as Paul McCartney, John Lennon, Sting, Taylor Swift, U2, Stevie Wonder, and many others.

GUEST: Craig Webb is a dream and consciousness author/researcher, an avant-garde physicist and inventor, and a professional speaker, trainer and performing artist. His life path was set in motion three decades ago when he nearly drowned on a white-water rafting trip and suddenly began recalling up to ten dreams a day, and having lucid dreams and verifiable visions of the future. Since then, he's graduated from McGill University, participated in pioneering dream and consciousness research at Stanford University and at Montreal's Sacre-Coeur Hospital. He has also designed electronic mind development and biofeedback tools with worldwide distribution, and helped found and produce Making Contact (an international radio show airing on 150-250 stations for over 2 decades).

Webb has had the honor to be an invited expert for major motion pictures, Fortune 500 corporations, universities, and well over a thousand international media sharing empowering principles and techniques with a refreshing style that blends science, soul, heart and humor. It's been his privilege to empower CEO’s, world-class athletes, top celebrities, best-selling authors, and many others, helping them make profound breakthroughs while having plenty of fun in the process.

Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
Pandemics & Prophecy
A documentary filmmaker and student of the Bible discusses how the Coronavirus pandemic may be paving the path towards One World Government, and the Biblical End Times.

GUEST: Ali Siaditanis the founder of Think Again Productions in Canada—a multimedia teaching ministry shedding light on mysteries and treasures of scriptural knowledge which is making the bible more real than ever. Siadatan has found evidence keeps agreeing with the bible’s tale, from biblical cities peering through the sand to "alien" abductions and prophetic events.

In 1996, Siadatan completed a Masters degree in French Language and Literature at the University of Toronto. In September 1999 he answered a call and opened a centre to minister to urbanites through martial and healing arts as well as spiritual studies for seekers.

Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...