Saturday • November 28
CST 7:23 | EST 8:23 | MST 6:23 | PST 5:23 | GMT 13:23
Other Non-Flash Media Players
March 29, 2020

Cui Bono, Coronavirus? Plus Strange Synchronicities
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
Cui Bono, Coronavirus?
Richard welcomes an internationally known author of numerous books on alternative history and science to discuss how various powerful forces are using the Coronavirus pandemic as cover to achieve their nefarious goals.

GUEST: Joseph Farrell, Ph.D is a recognized scholar whose credentials include a PhD in philosophy from the University of Oxford. His literary contribution is a veritable resume unto itself covering such fields as Nazi Germany, sacred literature, physics, finances, the Giza pyramids, and music theory. A renowned researcher with an eye to assimilate a tremendous amount of background material, Farrell is able to condense the best scholastic research in publication and draw insightful new conclusions on complex and controversial subjects.

Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
Strange Synchronicities
Richard welcomes a popular podcaster and storyteller to share some meaningful and strange coincidences that may hint at a unified world behind the illusory veil of the material universe.

GUEST: Jim Harold is among America's most popular paranormal podcast hosts. With his free programs, The Paranormal Podcast and Jim Haroldís Campfire, Jim has developed a loyal following over the last 13 years that spans the globe. After over a decade of working on the business side of media, Jim decided it was time to dust off his broadcast training and step back behind the mic. A lifelong interest in the paranormal, combined with his love of broadcasting and technology, have resulted in some of the most successful podcasts of their type to date.

He holds a Masterís Degree in Applied Communication Theory and Methodology and is accredited as a Certified Digital Media Consultant by the Radio Advertising Bureau. Jim has also had the opportunity to teach at the university level. Each of his five books have been #1 supernatural best sellers on Kindle at various times.

Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...