Friday • February 28
CST 5:44 | EST 6:44 | MST 4:44 | PST 3:44 | GMT 23:44
Other Non-Flash Media Players
February 09, 2020

Lunar Landing Hoax?
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
Lunar Landing Hoax hr 1
Richard speaks with a photographer, writer, publisher, and lecturer to discuss why an increasing number of people now question if the thousands of photographs were really taken on the moon or during training exercises on Earth.

GUEST: Marcus Allen is the British distributor and publisher of the UK edition of Nexus Magazine. Nexus deals with news and information that is overlooked, unreported or ignored by the mainstream media. Subjects covered include hidden history, future science, alternative health issues, conspiracies and UFOs. Like many others, Marcus watched the Apollo Moon Landings live on television, and at the time applauded the evident success of those missions. After attending a lecture 10 years ago which questioned the validity of the Moon Landings, he decided to carry out his own research.

Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
Lunar Landing Hoax hr 1
Richard continues his conversation with British photographer, writer, publisher, and lecturer Marcus Allen and opens the phones for listener input on the moon landing photos.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...