Friday • February 28
CST 6:58 | EST 7:58 | MST 5:58 | PST 4:58 | GMT 00:58
Other Non-Flash Media Players
January 19, 2020

Jeffrey Epstein & The Carbon 60 Molecule: Update
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
Jeffrey Epstein
Richard welcomes a cutting-edge journalist and "the king of Hollywood scoops," to discuss the story behind the sick life and mysterious death of Jeffrey Epstein that is being called one of the most significant scandals in American history.

Guest: Dylan Howard has cracked open scandals that have brought down the careers of Mel Gibson, Charlie Sheen, Hulk Hogan, and Paula Dean and others. Howard’s sense for news saw him rise to become the undisputed most powerful gossip editor in the world—publishing dozens of salacious tabloid magazines each week, including Us Weekly, The National Enquirer, Star, In Touch, Life & Style, RadarOnline.com, and more.

Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
The Carbon 60 Molecule: Update
Richard welcomes back an engineer and entrepreneur to discuss one of the most important scientific discoveries of the late 20th century: a seemingly miraculous molecule, Carbon 60. Richard also speaks with crop circle researcher and filmmaker who will discuss her personal experiences after taking ESS60, the purest form of Carbon 60.

GUEST: Chris Burres is an engineer who confirmed findings on Carbon 60, a Nobel Prize-winning technology originally meant for military defence, now sought out by global mega-corporations.

GUEST: Patty Greer is a prominent UFO filmmaker who has produced eight full length crop circle & UFO films in ten years. Her movies have received eight prestigious awards including 5 EBEs at the International UFO Congress. Her films show footage of crop circles being produced by spinning plasma fields that appear to humans as “balls of light.” Greer’s conclusion after visiting the lab of scientist William Levengood is that crop circles are produced by counter-rotating spinning plasma vortices coming out of the Earth.

Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...