Tuesday • October 19
CST 10:20 | EST 11:20 | MST 9:20 | PST 8:20 | GMT 15:20
Other Non-Flash Media Players
December 23, 2019

Angela Williams
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
Angela Williams
The show's guest, Angela Williams, writes: My near-death experience happened when I was 20 years old. I flipped in a V-drive boat going a hundred miles an hour. It happened on the 4th of July, 1979. I was underwater for 15 minutes. My near-death experience, I believe, was not just an accident, but a Divine Accident. I say that because the miracles that have happened in my life since that day are just too hard to explain as normal. I learned about God's Divine Laws that govern everything. Angela can be contacted at godsdivineorder@email.com.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...