Friday • February 28
CST 7:01 | EST 8:01 | MST 6:01 | PST 5:01 | GMT 01:01
Other Non-Flash Media Players
December 08, 2019

Reverse Speech of Lennon & Chapman, plus Crimes And Cover-Ups in American Politics
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
Reverse Speech of Lennon & Chapman, plus Crimes And Cover-Ups in American Politics
The discoverer of reverse speech plays forward and reverse audio clips from John Lennon and his killer Mark David Chapman.

GUEST:David John Oatesis the founder and developer of Reverse Speech Technologies. He is an author and the co-host of Reverse Speech Radio.

Then, an author and researcher offers a new view of some of the pivotal moments in American history, including Pearl Harbor, The Cold War, and the War on Cancer.

GUEST:Donald Jeffrieshas been researching the JFK assassination since the mid-1970s, when he was a teenage volunteer for Mark Lane's Citizens Committee of Inquiry. His first published book, the acclaimed 2007 novel The Unreals, has been compared to Alice in Wonderland and The Wizard of Oz. He has written three works of non-fiction.

Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
Crimes And Cover-Ups in American Politics Plus John Lennon and The Number Nine
Richard continues his conversation with Donald Jeffries about some of the most pivotal moments in American history.

Then, Richard replays an interview from December 2015 featuring the late rock historian R. Gary Patterson who discussed the former Beatle's fascination with numerology and the strange coincidences involving Lennon and the number nine.

Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...