Friday • November 22
CST 7:58 | EST 8:58 | MST 6:58 | PST 5:58 | GMT 01:58
Other Non-Flash Media Players
October 20, 2019

Exorcisms and The Stanton Friedman Files
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
Exorcisms with Archbishop Ron Feyl-Enright
Archbishop Ron Feyl-Enright discusses encounters with demons during exorcism rituals. He'll reveal some of the mental and physical changes present in someone who is suffering from demonic possession.

GUEST: Archbishop Ron Feyl-Enright has been involved in the exorcism ministry since the early 1980s. He was trained by many exorcists over the years who were his mentors and former bishops. With over 30 years of experience he established an order of exorcists called The Sacred Order of Saint Michael the Archangel. As a Catholic priest he has interacted with angels and demons. He and members of the Order are available by appointment for demonic investigations, exorcisms, house blessings and other religious rituals.

Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
The Stanton Friedman Files
Richard welcomes two UFO researchers to discuss the important contents of the innermost files of the late ufologist Stanton T. Friedman.

GUEST: Grant Cameron became involved in Ufology in 1975 with personal sightings of an object which locally became known as Charlie Red Star. The sightings occurred in Carman, Manitoba. In the past few years Cameron has turned his research interests to the involvement and actions of the President of the United States in the UFO problem. He has made 20+ trips to the National Archives and most of the various Presidential archives looking for presidential UFO material.

GUEST: Victor Viggiani is the director of the Zland News Network. His research and analysis of anomalous aerial phenomenon spans over 30 years. His experience involves UFO sightings report investigation, counselling work with individuals reporting anomalous experiences, presentations and journalism in the field of ETI Disclosure issues.

Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...