Wednesday • January 26
CST 10:36 | EST 11:36 | MST 9:36 | PST 8:36 | GMT 04:36
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Talking Hoops
Bookmark and Share
David & Elliott go hoops heavy with USA Today sports reporter Marlen Garcia. Plus- scandals rock the Bears and the Brewers
Episode Segments:
 
Sports and Torts: College Hoops Scandals
USA Today's Marlen Garcia updates us on the Syracuse scandal, and gives her opinion on the Penn State Situation. Plus a little Big Ten Hoops talk.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file... View this video file...

 
 
Sports and Torts: More Scandals
The NL MVP tested positive for performance enhancer and a Bears player had visions of being Chicago's answer to Scarface. Then - the Bulls lineup gets Ripped.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...