Wednesday • February 20
CST 4:29 | EST 5:29 | MST 3:29 | PST 2:29 | GMT 10:29
Other Non-Flash Media Players
April 01, 2016

Chilton & Chadwick Global Real Estate Concierge
Bookmark and Share
We're excited for you to meet this week's guest Christine F Oleynick. Christine works for Chilton & Chadwick, real estate brokerage based in Greenwich, CT. But that's not all- in addition to real estate brokerage, Christine's firm also offers concierge services including art acquisition and advising, jewelry acquisition, private jet and yacht chartering, household staffing, interior design and travel and lifestyle assistance. Learn more was Christine talks about what Chilton & Chadwick can do for you!
Episode Segments:
 
Up to the Minute: Christine Oleynick
Chilton and Chadwickexecutive vice president, Christine Oleynick, will be discussing Chilton, their exclsuive summer rental program and their concierge services
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
Links to Related Websites:
Chilton And Chadwick
Global real estate brokerage based in Greenwich, CT that also offers concierge services in art, jewelry and private jet & yacht chartering.

Chilton And Chadwick On Facebook
Chilton & Chadwick is a global real estate concierge in Greenwich, CT with additional services in art, jewelry and jet and yacht chartering.