Saturday • October 16
CST 4:12 | EST 5:12 | MST 3:12 | PST 2:12 | GMT 09:12
Other Non-Flash Media Players
The Dish on Online Dating
Bookmark and Share
This is one episode you will want to swipe right on! Tiff gives her thoughts on the pros and cons of online dating, and takes listener questions and comments on the subject. No catfishing here- just honest advice! Take a listen!
Episode Segments:
 
Tiff's Logic: Online Dating
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...