Saturday • October 16
CST 4:12 | EST 5:12 | MST 3:12 | PST 2:12 | GMT 09:12
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Get Credit Healthy
Bookmark and Share
Nothing can derail a boomers financial plans faster than bad credit. But that is where our guest Elizabeth Karwowski comes in. Her company Get Credit Healthy is a consumer advocate organization that focuses on sustainable, long-term credit health. Including yours! Plus, wine, relationships, and dysfunctional families. And not necessarily in that order.
Episode Segments:
 
It's Beyond Complicated: Putting the Fun in Dysfunctional
Peter and Anna talk about dysfunctional families and dysfunctional relationships, ways you can tell your relationship is on the skids, and acidic lifestyle choices. All that and an interview with Elizabeth Karwowski of Get Credit Healthy.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
It's Beyond Complicated: Get Credit Healthy
You had great credit all of your life, but due to circumstances beyond your control, you lost your house to foreclosure. But your credit does not have to suffer. Elizabeth Karwowski of Get Credit Healthy explains everything that goes into your credit score, and how you can rebuild it after a financial catastrophe
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
Links to Related Websites:
Get Credit Healthy
Get Credit Healthy is a consumer advocate organization that focuses on sustainable, long-term credit health. From education to restoration, Get Credit Healthy offers a well respected and comprehensive path for consumers to reach their goals and obtain financial opportunities.