Monday • March 04
CST 5:41 | EST 6:41 | MST 4:41 | PST 3:41 | GMT 11:41
Other Non-Flash Media Players
The Geek Speak Radio Show Halloween Party!
Bookmark and Share
GSRS celebrates Halloween with our own on-air Halloween party, with lots of special guests! Call in and tell us your Halloween ghost stories or favorite Halloween memories at 888-463-6748. Plus, Eileen Dietz returns to talk The Exorcist. How could we not talk about The Scariest Movie Of All Time on Halloween?
Episode Segments:
 
GSRS HR 1: Halloween Chills
A special visitor gives the history of Halloween, our very favorite holiday. Then, the crew & callers tell their own personal encounters with the supernatural, and what movies truly give them a scare.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
GSRS HR: 2: A Halloween Visit from Pazuzu
It wouldn’t be Halloween without a discussion about the scariest movie of all time: The Exorcist. And who better to talk about it with than the actress who played Pazuzu, Eileen Dietz, She tells some behind the scenes stories from the movie & gives us hidden details about the Blu Ray. Then - is Saw 3D worth your time this Halloween Weekend?
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...