Sunday • March 03
CST 10:44 | EST 11:44 | MST 9:44 | PST 8:44 | GMT 04:44
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Gearing up for APE
Bookmark and Share
The Alternative Press Expo takes place this weekend in San Fran, and Henry and the crew will be there! We kick off the weekend with a preview of what's going to be happening there, and conversations with some of the exhibitors.
Episode Segments:
 
GSRS Hour 1: APE, Red, and Big News
Indie Comic writer Jon Vinson joins us to talk about APE, independent comics & his current series The Edge of the Unknown. Then, we'll hear about the new movie Red from it's stars Morgan Freeman, Karl Urban and Bruce Willis. And HUGE movie news.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...