Sunday • March 03
CST 10:33 | EST 11:33 | MST 9:33 | PST 8:33 | GMT 04:33
Other Non-Flash Media Players
The Haunted Brumder Mansion
Bookmark and Share
Tom Carr, owner of The Brumder Mansion in Milwaukee, Wisconsin, pays us a visit to talk about the mansion. This being a Spirit of Halloween interview, can you guess what's in the mansion?
Episode Segments:
 
GSRS HR 1: Inside the Brunder Mansion
Strange things are afoot at The Brumder Mansion in Wisconsin! Owner Tom Carr joins the show to talk about the paranormal activities that have been taking place there, and why it has become a go-to destination for ghost hunters. Then, we fondly remember Heroes, and think No Ordinary Family could be one of our new faves.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
GSRS HR 2: Stuff We Missed this Week
Angel wants a encounter with the Supernatural, but Henry says not so fast. Then, digital comics v the print comics, and the news of the week, including tidbits on Ghost Rider 2, the Spider-man reboot, Batman 3, and the Superman reboot.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
Links to Related Websites:
The Brumder Mansion
Read about The Brumder Mansion & Learn about Halloween happenings.