Monday • March 04
CST 4:21 | EST 5:21 | MST 3:21 | PST 2:21 | GMT 10:21
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Monday TV and More
Bookmark and Share
We like the Event, we love Halloween, and we're still unsure about Hawaii 5-0, and other reboots, for that matter. Then, Mary Elizabeth Winstead is up for scares in the Thing prequel.
Episode Segments:
 
GSRS Hour 1: Monday TV Review
We review what we watched last night: Hawaii 5-0 and the Event. Then we discuss what goes into a good reboot, and continue our celebration of the spirit of Halloween.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
GSRS Hour 2: Mary Elizabeth Winstead Speaks!
Courtesy of Collider.com, Mary Elizbeth Winstead gives us the scoop on the scares coming in her next film, which is a prequel to the horror classic The Thing. Then, listeners share their scary Halloween Stories, and our thoughts on Zach Snyder directing Superman.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...