Monday • March 04
CST 5:37 | EST 6:37 | MST 4:37 | PST 3:37 | GMT 11:37
Other Non-Flash Media Players
What We Were Watching
Bookmark and Share
Could Undercovers use a little less Alias and a little more JJ influence? The crew debates the latest Abrams creation in our look at Wednesday night's TV Offerings.
Episode Segments:
 
GSRS Hour 1: What We Watched
We've got reviews of another excellent ep of Modern Family, and a not-so-great ep of Undercovers, which leaves us wondering about JJ Abrams involvement in the project. Then - what makes a movie truly scary - gore or creepiness?
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...