Monday • March 04
CST 6:30 | EST 7:30 | MST 5:30 | PST 4:30 | GMT 12:30
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Star Wars Day Episode II: The Clones Attack Geek Speak Radio Show
Bookmark and Share
Joy Wong Daniels from the Zeum Children's Museum in San Francisco joins the show to talk about the upcoming Clone Wars weekend at the Zeum. Next, the Clones attack, when Ed Karl & Ian Heibert from the 501st Legion, Golden Gate Garrison join us to tell us about the 501st and what they’ll be doing during the Clone Wars event at Zeum. Plus, more Star Wars surprises!
Episode Segments:
 
GSRS HR 1: Clone Wars Weekend and the 501st
Joy Wong Daniels from the Zeum Children's Museum in San Francisco joins the show to talk about their upcoming Clone Wars Weekend, and other things you’ll find there. Then, .Ed Karl & Ian Heibert from the 501st Legion, Golden Gate Garrison join us to tell us all about the 501st and what it takes to become a member.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
Geek Speak Radio Show HR 2: Friday News and Notes
Henry and crew go through this year’s list of nominees in Spike TV’s Scream Awards. Then, tech news, entertainment news, and more! Plus, what’s the Inception DVD going to look like, and a new project for Battlestar Galactica’s Ronald D. Moore.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
Links to Related Websites:
Zeum: San Francisco's Childrens Museum
Star Wars™: The Clone Wars™ is coming to Zeum! Don't miss our intergalactic adventure on Saturday, September 11, 2010 and Sunday, September 12, 2010!

Train with Jedi Master Obi-Shawn, learn to wield a lightsaber, meet your favorite Star Wars: The Clone Wars characters, and create untold stories of a galaxy far, far away...


Official Website Of The 501st Legion
The Legion is an all-volunteer organization formed for the express purpose of bringing together costume enthusiasts under a collective identity within which to operate. The Legion seeks to promote interest in Star Wars through the building and wearing of quality costumes, and to facilitate the use of these costumes for Star Wars-related events as well as contributions to the local community through costumed charity and volunteer work. Click here to check out the Golden Gate Garrison's Members.